April

28

Wednesday

April 28th

at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern, 2am London (Thurs), 3am Paris (Thurs), 9am Singapore (Thurs), 11am Sydney (Thurs).

Time left until workshop starts…

  • 2

    Days

  • 14

    Hours

  • 52

    Minutes

  • 54

    Seconds

This webinar features a live Excel VBA Q&A session with Paul Kelly.